Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Janaki Kanumilli MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY & Queens, Floral Park, NY

9 total reviews

Janaki Kanumilli MD Family Practice & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Janaki Kanumilli MD Family Practice & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noelle O.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Kanumilli is always great. I continue to be very satisfied with her as my doctor.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very good. Doctor attentive as well as staff.
Miguel L.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Kanumilli is so wonderful and patient and her staff , those ladies are just so helpful and a delight
Caitlin R.
Submitted 08/11/18
I’ve been seeing Dr Kanumilli for a few years- I appreciate her laid back demeanor, and always have an easy time getting appointments (the other day I showed up without an appointment and was seen very quickly)
Lissette L.
Submitted 08/01/18
Staff is personable. Doctor is very to the point and thorough.
Katrina H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Kanumilli is always so honest and caring.
Shailendra P.
Submitted 05/12/18
The staff is very nice and knowledgeable . They explain and answer any question you have. Doctor is very knowledgeable and detail oriented and give enough time to her patient. Some time wait time is quite long. I keep changing my location but for medical consulatation I always visit floral park clinic.
Achal S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. K is one of a kind. Family practices like these don't exist anymore in medicine. If you want a personal touch instead of a faceless corporate group, come here. She puts you at ease with a casual air, but believe me -- she knows what she's doing. There's never a long wait to see her because she knows how to get to the heart of your problem and help you resolve it. And should you become truly ill, you'll be happy to have Dr. K on your side. She's a fearless advocate for her patients and pulls out all the stops to take care of them.
Nina S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Very courteous and compassionate. I will be visiting them again next month. Thank you Dr. Janaki